Under Construction!

Welcome to Exploratory Fix!

I am starting up this blog in order to explore the blogging world. I want to follow other people, dabble in coding, and find out what generates traffic so that I might become experienced enough to launch a nicer blog on BlueHost. Since I am brand new to the scene, any advice will be extremely appreciated!

Updates will come each Wednesday concerning: survival tips, travel recipes, trail advice, conservationism/ energy, and any news that I find particularly interesting. I am also using this platform to play around with image rendering. I want to try out new apps and programs, and a blog seems like the perfect place to display and ask about that kind of thing.

To reiterate, this blog exists purely for experimental reasons. Any information found on here may not entirely accurate (at least for the time being), and the variety of info posted will be a bit random.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

